Conseil d’administration

Mathieu Lachaîne

Vice-président

Ubios
1-855-829-2332 poste 101
mathieu.lachaine@ubios.co

Gilles Fréchette

Président

Sécurité Aqua-Détect
514 999-0242
gilles@securiteaquadetect.com

Jean-Hugues LaBrèque

Vice-Président

Inflotrolix
1 877 287-7777 poste 102
jean-hugues.labreque@nowa360.com

François Bédard

Trésorier

Les produits Water-Protec
514-865-5351
bedard-f@hotmail.com

Caroline Lepage

Secrétaire

Assurances Andrée Bernier et filles
418 623-6070
clepage@abernier.ca

Marc Boyer

Administrateur

Laucandrique Gestion de copropriétés
450 677-0007 poste 5541
mboyer@laucandrique.ca

Nick Cinotti

Administrateur

Intact Assurances
1 855 646-8228 poste 87542
nick.cinotti@intact.net

Robert Demers

Administrateur

Akisens
514 586-7788
robert.demers@akitronic.com

Solange Lamoureux

Administrateur

Domoklic
514 640-7711
slamoureux@domoklic.com